New Meaning to the term Shopping Essentials…

I may have gone to the shops for milk, bread & bananas….but my lips were very dry (I was chewing the chapped bits) !!! 
Boots No.7 have a new ‘Beauty Balm’ for lips & it works  it’s sooo moist & long-lasting.
I purchased the Pink Blink, I am going to try the Blush coral next.. very impressed 😉
***Plus No.7 have a ‘buy 1 get 2nd half price’ on cosmetics…
Anyway I hear cereal is lovely dry 
 
 Eve ❤
 
Image
 
About evesnailsandbeauty

After 16 years in the Beauty & Teaching Industry i am going solo, operating as a Mobile Beauty Therapist in Dublin 11 & surrounding areas. I am Fully Registered Company & a Qualified Lash, Nail & Beauty therapist/Technician.

Leave a Reply

